Apartment · Me · Summer

Packing

Packing, packing, packing and more packing. I’m to my wits end with all of it and stressed to an 8 or 9. I’m stressed with the packing because there’s no where to put the packed boxes and i feel like I’m just tripping over EVERYTHING. Right now I’m just trying to keep up with everything else around the apartment and its just not working. Kyle and I are moving out by the end of the month so that Sadee’s mom can move in. We have a little over a week and I just have maybe 1/2 our stuff packed, IF THAT. -.- 

I went into the doctor today to be pick up my hearing aids and there’s an issue with the type of insurance I have and so I need to switch to another before I can get them. -.- I just about had a mental break down when they told me that, I’ve been trying to do so much lately and this was one more step back, one more thing that caused an issue. I just want to have them and move on. 

-sigh- Just so incredibly stressed with everything. I just need to breath and take everything one moment at a time. I  really hope I can get through this okay.

Now back to the packing. 

Ta-ta!

Leave a comment about my writing, or simply something you are thinking about today!

